Contact us                                        Driving Directions

1 Lighthouse Lane, St Joseph  MI  49085

Mailing Address
SJRYC
P.O. Box 3
St. Joseph, MI 49085
Phone 
269-983-6393

SEA  42° 6.834´ N - 86° 29.057´ W

Board of Directors

Commodore           

Nicholas Culp   commodore@sjryc.com 

Vice Commodore             

Eric Hansen  vc@sjryc.com
Rear Commodore Bruce Larson        rc@sjryc.com
Fleet Vice Commodore  Ron Klem  fleetvc@sjryc.com
Treasurer Rebecca Hirschboeck  treasurer@sjryc.com
Secretary Kim Kragt  secretary@sjryc.com
Director Kathy Myers   myers@sjryc.com
Director Matthew Waters  waters@sjryc.com
Director Bob Walck   walck@sjryc.com
Director Paul Falk  falk@sjryc.com
Director Colin Anderson   anderson@sjryc.com
Director David DeVore  devore@sjryc.com


Staff

General Manager
 Ray Mays  gm@sjryc.com

Asst. Manager/Banquet Events Manager

 Amanda Sartor  events@sjryc.com
Administrator/Communications/Bev Mgr  Mike Sartor  admin@sjryc.com
Kitchen Manager 
   galley@sjryc.com
fmovies
google map html code

Committees

Social Committee  social@sjryc.com
House / Grounds Committee  facilities@sjryc.com
Membership Committee  membership@sjryc.com
Race Committee  racecommittee@sjryc.com
Pool Committee  pool@sjryc.com
Swim Team Committee  swimteam@sjryc.com
Volunteer Committee   volunteer@sjryc.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software